Admin
Menu
District Supervisors and Responsibilities
Denise Palaia
   dpalaia@oceanschools.org
732-531-5710, Ext. 5001

Health & PE, Grades K-4
Doreen Ryan 
  dryan@oceanschools.org
732-531-5710, Ext. 2001

Music, Grades K-4
Victor Milano 
  vmilano@oceanschools.org
732-531-7000, Ext. 4001

Art, Grades K-4
Gina Hagerman 
  ghagerman@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1005

Spartan Schools, Grades 9-12
John Bosmans
  jbosmans@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1003

Health & PE, Grades 9-12
Michael Lambusta
 mlambusta@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 7007

Health & PE, Grades 5-8
Valerie Sorce
  vsorce@oceanschools.org
732-732-5630, Ext. 7101

Visual & Performing Arts, Grades 5-8
Anthony DePasquale      adepasquale@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1028
 
Director of School Counseling, K-12
H. Rusty Todd 
  htodd@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1004

Director of Athletics & Student Activities, Grades 5-12
Ian Schwartz 
  ischwartz@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1007
English, Grades 6-12
Visual & Performing Arts, Grades 9-12   
Basic Skills ELA, Grades 9-12


Patrick Sullivan 
  psullivan@oceanschools.org
732-531-5650, Ext. 1008

Science, Grades 6-12
Family & Consumer Science, Grades 9-12
Kelly Rasmussen    
  krasmussen@oceanschools.org
732-531-5630, Ext. 7006

Special Education, Grades 6-12
Basic Skills, Grades 6-8
Nichole Wynes 
  nwynes@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5650, Ext. 1018
Math, Grades 6-12
Business, Grades 9-12
Basic Skills Math, Grades 9-12


Michelle Lopusznick 
  mlopusznick@oceanschools.org
 732-351-5650. Ext. 1009

 
Social Studies, Grades 6-12
World Language, Grades K-12
ELL, Grades K-12


Patrick O'Neill 
  poneill@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5630, Ext. 7046
Innovation and Ed Tech, Grades K-12
Applied Technology, Grades 6-12
Educational Technology Specialists, K-12
Media Specialists, Grades K-12


Christine Picerno    
  cpicerno@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5710, Ext. 5002
Math, Grades K-5
Science, Grades K-5
Gifted and Talented, Grades K-8


Michelle Shappirio
  mshappirio@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5700, Ext. 2018

Language Arts, Grades K-5
Social Studies, Grades K-5
Kristin Vona 
  kvona@oceanschools.org
 732-531-5690, Ext. 2401
Special Education, Grades Pre-K to 5
Basic Skills, Grades K-5